Hooray!

Standard

Hooray!

It’s Friday and I am ready for the weekend! WooHoo for sleeping in and having some fun! It looks like it’s going to be a great weekend around here!

I am still in kind of canning and freezing frenzy. Yesterday I made a huge batch of tomato soup to freeze for the cooler weather. I could just see us warm and cozy in the kitchen eating this fresh tasting tomato soup with grilled cheese…mmm. Let me tell you that I am oh so ready for fall. I know, crazy right? It’s my most favorite time of year! I love it! At least I am not moving on to winter yet! The last time I went to Hobby Lobby about a month ago they already Fall decorations  and Christmas trees up. It’s a bit early for Christmas. But Autumn, how I love thee!!!!

One of our themes about two or three months ago for my group swap was “Congratulations”. I like that theme because it’s pretty flexible. I went with vintage yet modern ,pastely bright card.

I like that this card can be used for so many different occasions and for either a child, teenager or adult.

Well, Hooray for Friday!

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies Papertreyink, Stampin’ Up!, misc. paper

One response »

Leave a Reply

