Happy Halloween!

Standard

Hola!

Happy Halloween! I don’t post too many pictures of myself because I am not photogenic at all. But today, since it’s Halloween I will make an exception.

This picture will either make you laugh or send you screaming…

 

Can you tell I work at a school?

Happy Halloween!

Besos,

Flor

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

2 responses »

  1. Cute, Flor! It did not send me screaming. I saw the group picture. How fun that everyone dresses up! We were all in red today because it is the end of red ribbon week. BUT, I have my Josie and the Pussycat ears on with my red top. 🙂 Enjoy your Halloween!

Leave a Reply

