Gift Tags

Standard

Hola!

It never fails that when I am looking for a gift tag I cannot find one. For one of my previous swaps with my friends I made a few gift tags to share with them. The nice thing about these was that I was able to use scrap paper. I try to save the larger pieces of scrap paper so that I can use with different projects.

A little stamping, a few die cuts and you have some adorable tags. These are perfect to keep on hand for any occasion and can be used on bags or packages. So remember to save your scrap paper!

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Leave a Reply

