Thanksgiving, 2013

Standard

Happy Thanksgiving!

It has been an eventful last couple of days here in the Rojas House! On Wednesday afternoon we had an overflowing toilet that I had to figure out how to fix quickly via telephone with my husband. A few hours later my daughter calls to tell me her card broke down so I had to run and go get her and have it towed. Yesterday we had to take our Lady (our 14-year-old English Setter) to the vet on emergency. These past few days have not been good and we are hoping we are done with the bad things for now.

In light of all that I am oh so grateful and thankful that we are all together and healthy!

Screen Shot 2013-11-28 at 9.24.22 AM

I am thankful for so many things that it would take days to mention them all! I am so very thankful for you! Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog and find out what’s going on around here. I hope that whatever I post brings at least a bit of inspiration to you.

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your familias!

Besos,

Flor

 

Leave a Reply

