Christmas Tag, 2013

Standard

Hola!

It’s been a busy last couple of days. I’ve been going to say the Rosary at my aunt’s house for my grandmother a few days and I feel good! It might take some time out of all the things I need to do but it is well worth it!

I finally wrapped the last present last night and I am so glad! For the last two years I have made a set of Christmas tags that I use on some gifts. This years tag is super easy and super cute!

It is a die cut mitten with chevron embossing. I definitely used non traditional colors this year. Have you used Washi tape? If you haven’t run out and get some. It is so versatile!

Today is dessert making day so it will be a bit busy too!

Happy Monday!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, misc. washi tape, Darice, misc. buttons

Leave a Reply

