Wonderful Chalkboard Card

Standard

Hey!

This week has been the laziest week ever! I think it’s all this cold! I have been coming home from work, cooking dinner, cleaning up and then just jumping into bed to watch some TV. That’s pretty sad! Once it gets warmer it will get better!

I have a cute card today using the chalkboard technique.

This is a card I made for my monthly swap a while ago. I just absolutely love the way it came out! This technique has been out for quite a while but sometimes it takes me a bit to get around to trying something new. In the next couple of months I am going to try new techniques that I have never used as far as card making goes. I’m pretty excited to try new things. You can find tons of awesome techniques at Splitcoaststampers. It is a wonderful place to see different techniques and to find some great ideas. Check it out!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Taylored Expressions, PTI, Stampin’ Up!

One response »

Leave a Reply

