Sweet Baby

Standard

Hola!

I love babies! I loved it when my children were babies and I must admit that I kind of miss all that stuff. But in another way I don’t miss all that stuff. No sleep, messy house, dirty diapers…but it was all worth it! Now that my children are bigger I am enjoying my nieces and nephews being young!  There are friends and co-workers having babies left and right so I have been making quite a few baby cards.

This card is adorable!

This card used such few supplies and is simply nice and clean. The colors of this card work perfect for a boy or girl.

I could use a baby fix right now! I mean I could use some cuddling with a baby…I definitely don’t want to have another one!I want to hug, kiss and cuddle a baby and then give it right back to its parents!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: PTI, Stampin’ Up!, vintage book page

Inspired by Dawn McVey

 

Leave a Reply

