Sixteen

Standard

Hola!

I hope everyone is having a great week! It’s a long work week this week considering I have to work two evenings. This really throws off my entire household but I have to do it! There is not much cooking at all going on this week because I am exhausted! But on we go!

My nephews 16th birthday was several weeks ago and unfortunately I was late sending out his birthday card. I don’t know about other card makers but I have a very difficult time coming up with ideas for boys…any age of boys including men!

I saw a card on everyone’s inspiration place, Pinterest and kind of cased a card.

The card turned out great! I love the pops of color and it’s not to babyish or too adult…just right for a sixteen year old. Ahhhh…to be sixteen again! How awesome would that be! This is a great card to use scrap papers and is super simple!

Happy Belated birthday to my nephew!

Have a happy day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up! Sizzix, misc. washi and epoxy dots

Leave a Reply

