Loteria Trivets

Standard

Hi!

I don’t know about anyone else but I am always finding bits and pieces of games that aren’t any good if you don’t have the entire game. I found a bag full of loteria (Mexican Bingo) cards that don’t make up the complete set so why not make something out of them?

I had several tiles just sitting around so why not make something with those and the Loteria cards? Hmmm. what could I use? Trivets or drink coasters!

All I did was cut my Loteria cards to 4×4, which was the size of the tile and decoupage them with Modge Podge. That simple. My cousin had seen on my Facebook that I was making something with these cards and asked about them. Sure enough I was able to give my cousin a set of these and she loved them! I have some that I am using as trivets in my kitchen and I love them.

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Leave a Reply

