Vintage Gift Card Set-Teacher Appreciation

Standard

Hola!

It’s Friday and yesterday was the last day of school for our kids! I am so relieved that I don’t have to struggle to get my daughter up for school for a while. It was definitely hard getting her to go to bead early because as she says “I am on Vacation. I can stay up all night”. I don’t think so….

I wanted to share a gift that I made for Teacher Appreciation for some very special ladies. I am a little late since Teacher Appreciation was a few weeks ago.

This gift set came together pretty quickly! It was really just a matter of putting different elements together. Included were two blank cards and the decorated kraft bag.

I love giving gifts like this because if the recipient likes they can use the cards and then use the gift bag for someone else. It’s also great because again, you can use scrap paper. Believe it or not I found the time cards at a thrift store. Keep your eyes openfor weird or different things that you think you might never use… it’s the oddest  things that make the most interesting cards!

Happy Friday!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, Uline, PTI Want 2 Scrap, Quill

 

Leave a Reply

