Baby Girl Onesie Tag

Standard

Hola!

Babies, babies, babies! We can’t get over how cute they are. We love girly baby things. A few week ago I made a baby boy tag and today I have a baby girl onesie tag for you.

I loooove the way this turned out! It’s kind of shabby chic, vintage looking and so girly! I neglected to mention that for these tags. I die cut not only the scrapbook paper but also recycled white cardboard that comes from packages of scrapbook papers. I just adhere both die cuts to make the tag nice and sturdy.

Enjoy your day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up, PTI, misc. embellishments

Leave a Reply

