Rock a Bye Baby Bird Card

Standard

Hola!

Whew! It’s been such a busy week! It hasn’t been this busy in the course of a week in I don’t know how long!

We went to a wedding on Friday. It was a smaller wedding and I have found that hose seem to be the most meaningful and fun. I attended a baby shower yesterday that was also fun. It was so nice to see friends, eat, laugh and celebrate babies. We watched Guardians of the Galaxy yesterday.  I usually don’t like that kind of movie but I was quite surprised. I actually liked it! There was adventure, love, comedy. I am waiting for the next movie!

Today I have a quick and easy baby card. This was so simple and easy to make!

This card came together so easily and works for a boy or girl.

Here’s to Monday! Another long week!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, Sizzix

Leave a Reply

