You Light Up My Life

Standard

Hola!

I don’t know about you but when I heard about Robin Williams passing I was so shocked. I just gasped! How can it be? He brought so much laughter to so many lives. I hope that he is in a better place. I am sure he will be greatly missed.

It seems fitting that I had planned to post this card.

I had never made a pocket card until this challenge in our swap group. I really enjoyed making this card. It’s just too cute with it’s pocket! I usually make just the regular fold card but I think this is now my favorite style of card to make…that is when I have extra time!

I am sure Robin Williams brightened up many people’s days with his great talents. It only takes a small kind word to brighten someones day (or a cute card!). It’s something that maybe I should practice everyday!

Enjoy your day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, PTI, Pick Your Plum

 

 

Leave a Reply

