Corsage Embellishments

Standard

Hey!

Did you have a good weekend? Mine was pretty good. The only downside was my feet! I was planning on going on a pub crawl on Saturday but my feet hurt so much that I decided not to. I don’t think I would have made it all night with my hurting feet. These darn heel spurs are cramping my style!

Luckily crafting can be done sitting down. I have so much scrap paper that I am still looking for what to do with it. I just hate to see it all thrown in a box. My solution? Making embellishments with the paper. In this case corsage embellishments.

Of course I also had a lot of smaller store brought embellishments.  I adhered a small corsage on the larger corsage and then adhered the store bought embellishment onto the smaller corsage. I have at least 30 of these now. I will be able to use them on scrap book pages, cards, gift bags and so many other things.

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies:  Assorted scrap paper, PTI

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

