Valentine’s Tag

Standard

Hola!

How is everyone? I passed my vision screening exam last month! I was so happy to finish studying…just to start studying for the hearing screening exam! I’ve been working hard and dealing with home stuff. I’ve also been kind of feeling the winter blues! I can’t wait for spring! I have had my fill of snow for the winter. I can’t wait to open the windows and let a nice warm breeze come in…

It’s almost Valentine’s Day! I absolutely love Valentine’s day. This year things don’t seem so festive with studying and dealing with personal issues but I am sure things will get better so that I can enjoy Valentine’s day.

We are doing Secret Cupid at school. I absolutely love doing Secret Cupid. I love getting little gifts each day. It’s surprising how one little gift can make your day.

I made this tag to attach to my recipients bigger last day gift.

This tag was really easy to make and turned out so cute.

Do you have Valentine’s plans? We try not to spend too much on ourselves when there are other more important expenses, but I still try to do a little something for my husband!

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, Wilton’s, misc supplies

Leave a Reply

