Christmas Tag 2015

Standard

Hola!

So I believe I’ve been making myself suffer more than I have to. I am doing as little as possible right now so that my foot  heals really well. People might think I’m trying to milk it and I’m being lazy but I’m not (my family won’t allow they’re pretty spoiled.)…I’m just trying to literally get back on my feet. I  am used to doing everything at home from working all day,  cleaning, cooking and dealing with the everyday stuff. So it’s hard just lying around being bored. Thanksgiving Day I was on my feet all day. I could barely walk for the next two days. The pain in my feet was excruciating-it needs to go! So I’m a little crabby-big deal. I’ll get over it and my family will too. I have to do something for myself once in a while.

Anyway…about two weeks ago I made my Christmas tags for this year. The funny thing is that I have only been able to use it on one gift! Since I am not going up and down the stairs my daughter has helped me wrap a few gifts and she missed putting the tag on. What am I going to do–nothing.

IMG_3096

It’s the easiest tag to make and you can use paper scraps and recycle some pop tabs. Easy and cute.

OK…I’m going back to the couch now to watch like my 50th movie in a week! I sometimes post more on my  Instagram or here on Facebook so check them out.

Besos,

Flor

 

Supplies:  misc. pop tabs, Stampn’Up!, misc. paper

 

Leave a Reply

